Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

We’re singing the “Ocean City Blues” in this photo!

Ocean City, Maryland

It’s a nice breezy day; a few whitecaps sparkle in the blue water, and a young man flies a kite on the sandy beach.

Ocean City, Maryland.

Thanks for visiting!

Judy

All text and images are copyright © 2002-2012 and are the exclusive property of Judy Johnson (unless otherwise indicated). All Rights Reserved. All Images are protected under United States and International copyright laws. None of the images on this site are in the Public Domain.

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. The sky and the ocean are always sources for creating a little music magic. I never tire of these types of images.
    I combined my challenges this week so as to be able to catch-up. Three challenges in one posting was over-the-top in the category of challenges. Here’s a little direction since the title might be confusing. Hope you enjoy …. !!!!
    Isdaora http://insidethemindofisadora.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/blue-reflections-a-time-to-say-good-bye/

  2. I worked in Ocean City, Maryland for a few summers during college – did you pass Phillip’s Crab House? I waited tables there!! Your vacation is a trip down memory lane for me!!

    Elisa

    • Wow…small world! I don’t remember seeing it, but we were there only one night. I wanted to stay longer! We ate at a place called 46 on Tap. It was on the sound side, and I got some awesome sunset photos.

    • Bindu! So good to see you! I have to get to your blog. I’m so far behind. I’ll bet you miss the ocean of your homeland. I sure wish I had the ocean near me! I love the sound of the waves lapping or crashing on the shore! Thank you, dear friend!

I'd love to hear from you~

