Cappuccino in a Jar!

Great as a gift!

Good Evening Dear Readers~
Homemade gifts are always appreciated.  Here’s a gift you can give yourself or someone else.
There are many “gifts in a jar” you can put together.  I have several to share with you.  I came across this Cappuccino mix the other day, and thought it would be a popular one for many people.  I found several recipes for it, but the one I chose is from http://www.allrecipes.com.

Click here for the link to the recipe.               (I haven’t tried mine yet!)

As with any recipe, there will be people who love it and people who don’t.  I like to read the comments and see if there are any variations to the recipe, or tips that people discovered when they made it.  One thing I did read was to try different flavored powdered creamers, instead of the usual plain powdered creamer called for in the recipes.

You can always Google “Cappuccino in a Jar recipes” too.
Enjoy! And thanks for stopping by~

2 thoughts on “Cappuccino in a Jar!

I'd love to hear from you~

