Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I hope you are having a wonderful day with your families.
I started out the day by doing a 5K run/walk with my kids in Omaha.  If you’ve been to Omaha, you know there are many hills!  For a flatlander from lower Michigan, it was certainly a different type of 5K walk for me!  But it was a good way to start the day, burning some calories and enjoying the fresh air, sunshine and my family.

Now I’m ready to stuff myself silly like a turkey!
Have a good day~
Judy 

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I'd love to hear from you~

